Tag Archive for 'sam sparro'

The So Very 8.14.08

 20080814 [168:02m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (4661)

Kentphonik – “Sunday Showers” (Original Mix) Hiya Kaya EP (Stalwart)
Benny Pecoraio – “Sueno” (Mirco Esposito Mix) (Barcoda)
Yass – “My Only” (Deepa Dub) My Only (Defected)
DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz Pres Marc Evans – “Given Me Joy” (Lovebirds Suite Vocal)
Sunshine Jones – “If You Wouldn’t Mind” (Tiger Stripes Acid Dub) (Nite Grooves)
Booka Shade – “Solo City” The Sun & The Neon Light
Morgan Geist – “The Shore” Double Night Time
Shur-I-Kan – “Letting You Down” (Freerange)
The Jinks feat Radhika – “Lullaby” (Main)
Dalminjo – “I’ll Wait” (Ian Friday Tea Party Mix) (Papa)
Sam Sparro – “Pocket”

SoVery mix by Kittylee
Otros Aires- “Sin Rumbo”
Atnarko- “Don’t Ya Know” (Johnny Fiasco remix)
Jay-J and Chris Lum- “Funky Stuff”
Lawnchair Generals- “Believe En Me”
Chris Lum- “Deep Diablo”
Chris Lum- “Por Que Amor”
Instituto Mexicano- “El Microfono” (Nickodemus)
Junkie Town- “El Ritmo”
“La Diosa Misteriosa” (broken beat mix)
Jay West- “Easy Comes”
Digital Minds- “Bring It”
Real Time Hand Motion- “Honey”
Pablo J- “All I Wanna Do” (Atnarko remix)
Giano- “WJSD”
Dublex Inc.- “Shell Stay” (Watch TV Cajun remix)
Byron Fox- “Everybody Loves the Bongo”
Chris Harris and Dominic Martin- “King of Swing”
Inverse Cinematics- “Detroit Jazzin”
Q Burns Abstract Message- “This Time” (Grumptronix and Q Burns Abstract Message remix)
Inland Knights- “Lay On Me”

The So Very 6.26.08

 20080626 [184:24m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (6587)

Sam Sparro – “21st Century Life”
Emil Lanne – “Beat Street” Beat Street EP (Onethirty)
Estelle – “Wait a Minute (Just a Touch)” (Arron Ross Classic Mix)
Paul Johnson – “She Got Me On” (Eric Kupper Mix)
Jennifer Hudson – “Spotlight” (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
DJ Gregory – “Breeze” (Marlon D & George Mena’s Rebuke The Vocal Mix) (Defected)
Eva Be – “Unite Tonite feat. Sugar B” Moving Without Traveling (Sonar Kollektiv)
Dawn Tallman – “You Are Why” (Original Vocal)
Copyright feat. Imaani – “Wizeman” (Original Mix)
Marlon D – “Japanese Prayer” (Dub Mix) Underground Collective EP Vol 2 (Strictly Rhythm)

SoVery Mix by Davey Shindig
Kylie – “2 Hearts” (Version by Studio)
Toby Tobias – “The Feeling”
Jose Gonzalez – “Killing for L” (Todd Terje Remix)
Hercules & Love Affair – “Athene”
Ratatat – “Falcon Jab”
Cut/Copy – “Hearts Of Fire” (Holy Ghost Remix)
Ladyhawke – “Paris is Burning” (Cut Copy Remix)
Flairs – “Truckers Delight”
Mystery Jets – “Hideaway” (Switch Remix)
Air France – “No Way Down”
Miss Kittin vs New Young Pony Club – “Ice Cream”
Josh Wink – “Stay Out All Night” (Organ Mix)

Son of Raw – “A Black Man In Space” (Bonus Beats)
Switch – “Twisted Jazz”
Spektrum – “Kinda New” (Tiefschwarz Dub)
Syleena Johnson – “Tonight I’m Gonna Let Go” (Charles Spencer Mix)
Sting – “It’s Probably Me” (Quentin Harris & Timmy Regisford Mix)
John Legend – “Ordinary People” (David Harness & Charles Spencer Mix)
Osunlade – “Momma’s Groove feat. Divine Essence”
Urban Soul – “Whatever Make You Happy” (Tomo’s Sincere Remix)
Deportivo Street Team – “Devils on Horseback” (Digi 7″ Mix)
Dennis Ferrer – “Run Free”

The So Very 4.17.08

 20080417 [185:27m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (7561)

Hot Chip – “Wrestlers” Made In The Dark
Robert Owens – “Now I Know” (Original Mix) Inside My World
Sam Sparro – “Black and Gold” (Al Usher Radion Edit) Black and Gold
Ananda Project feat. Heather Johnson – “Straight Magic” (Wamdue Experience Mix) Un-Mix the Vibe: Joe Claussell (King Street Sounds)
Deyampert feat. Clover from Amraah8 – “Held Him First” (Joe DiPadova Remix) Single (Getaway Recordings)
Dazzle Drums – “Out Of The Cage” (Birdland Mix) Out Of The Cage (Nite Grooves)
Dunneasy feat. Tricia Angus – “Ready to Love” (Spring Mix) Jellybean Soul Presents: Feel The Spirit (Jellybean Soul)
Edmund – “Walking To The Show” (Andrew Phelan & Origami Remix) 130-D019 (Onethirty Recordings)

SoVery mix by Haboh
Special Agents – “Kindred Spirits” 12″EP (Unabomber Music)
Franck Roger – “For Alex” We Walk To Dance (Seasons)
Kerri Chandler – “Oblivion” (Orignal Mix) 12″EP (Soulheaven)
Blaze – “Microboards” The Instrumentals Project (Papa Records)
Blaze – “Celestine Prophecy” The Instrumentals Project (Papa Records)
Gigi – “Gud Fella” (Restless Soul Offcentre Mix) 12″EP (Palm)
Franck Roger feat. Josh – “Tribute” (Main Version) The Earthrumental Project (Realtone Recordings)
Franck Roger feat. Mani Hoffman – “Olinga” 12″EP (Realtone)
Alton Miller feat. Sky – “Choose To Believe” (Original Full Vocal) 12″EP (Deeper Soul)
Soul Soaked ADNY presents Doreen Young Love – “Life” (Original) 12″EP (White)
Johnny Fiasco – Deepstate EP (Eighty Three West)

SoVery Mix w/DJ Marlon & Ms.Angel
Balage feat. Dolores Petersen & Louis Hale – “Love We Left Behind” (Bongoloverz Remix)
Pastaboys – “Free Your Mind” (Psyans Booty Bounce Vocal)
Jaidene Veda – “Sunday” (Jason B Remix)
Balage feat. Louis Hale – “How Did We Get To Here” (Richard Earnshaw Remix) (Hermosa)
Erefaan Pearce – “This Ol’ Piano” (77 Soul)
Leon Louder – “Group Therapy” (Imprint)
Reel People featuring Darien – “Alibi” (Dennis F’s Out On Bail Mix)
Inaya Day – “Say You Will” (Dave Aude Club)
Dom Navarra feat. Antonio – “New Life” (Rachel Claudio & Nicolas Vautier Remix)