Tag Archive for 'johnny fiasco'

The So Very 8.14.08

 20080814 [168:02m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (4552)

Kentphonik – “Sunday Showers” (Original Mix) Hiya Kaya EP (Stalwart)
Benny Pecoraio – “Sueno” (Mirco Esposito Mix) (Barcoda)
Yass – “My Only” (Deepa Dub) My Only (Defected)
DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz Pres Marc Evans – “Given Me Joy” (Lovebirds Suite Vocal)
Sunshine Jones – “If You Wouldn’t Mind” (Tiger Stripes Acid Dub) (Nite Grooves)
Booka Shade – “Solo City” The Sun & The Neon Light
Morgan Geist – “The Shore” Double Night Time
Shur-I-Kan – “Letting You Down” (Freerange)
The Jinks feat Radhika – “Lullaby” (Main)
Dalminjo – “I’ll Wait” (Ian Friday Tea Party Mix) (Papa)
Sam Sparro – “Pocket”

SoVery mix by Kittylee
Otros Aires- “Sin Rumbo”
Atnarko- “Don’t Ya Know” (Johnny Fiasco remix)
Jay-J and Chris Lum- “Funky Stuff”
Lawnchair Generals- “Believe En Me”
Chris Lum- “Deep Diablo”
Chris Lum- “Por Que Amor”
Instituto Mexicano- “El Microfono” (Nickodemus)
Junkie Town- “El Ritmo”
“La Diosa Misteriosa” (broken beat mix)
Jay West- “Easy Comes”
Digital Minds- “Bring It”
Real Time Hand Motion- “Honey”
Pablo J- “All I Wanna Do” (Atnarko remix)
Giano- “WJSD”
Dublex Inc.- “Shell Stay” (Watch TV Cajun remix)
Byron Fox- “Everybody Loves the Bongo”
Chris Harris and Dominic Martin- “King of Swing”
Inverse Cinematics- “Detroit Jazzin”
Q Burns Abstract Message- “This Time” (Grumptronix and Q Burns Abstract Message remix)
Inland Knights- “Lay On Me”

The So Very 7.3.08

 20080703 [181:26m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (4983)

Happy Fourth!
Hercules & Love Affair – “You Belong” (Riton Remix)
Marlon D – “Revolution” (Main Mix)
Claude Monnet Presents Torre – “Level 5″
Abicah Soul Project – “Jupiter” (Mars Mix)
DJ Spen Feat. Vonitta White – “My Devotion” (Main Mix)
Robert Owens & DJ Spen – “A Greater Love” (12 Inch Mix)
Emil Lanne – “C’mon Geduppa” (Onethirty Recordings)
Brian Harden – “Tour De Chi” (Original Mix)
Emil Lanne – “Beat Street” (Ross Couch Remix) (Onethirty Recordings)
Alicia Keys – “Diary” (Quentin Harris Remix)
Alfred Azzetto Feat. Geneive Allen – “Colors (Are Forever)” (Luca Cassani Green Dub)
Chez Damier Feat Leroy Burgess – “Your Love” (DJ Aly’s Sax Love Mix)
Bangana – “Dead End Feat. Clarisse Muvemba” (Original Mix)

SoVery Mix
Jay West – “White Glass”
Emil Lanne – “Beat Street” (Darren Campbell Remix) (Onethirty Recordings)
Jamie Lewis feat. Keith Thompson – “Body Music” (Main Mix) (Purple Music)
Jake Childs feat. Jamon – “Chains and Ice” (Johnny Fiasco Mix)
Late Night Society – “Transitions”
Erykah Badu – “Honey” (Sticky and Soulful Beats)
Jennifer Hudson – “Spotlight”
Riva Starr – “Thizzle”
Moby – “I Love To Move In Here” (Holy Ghost! Remix Edit)
Ultra Nate – “Twisted (Got Me Goin’ Round)” (Louie Vega Instrumental)
Hot Chip – “Boy From School” (Erol Alkan’s Rework)
Square One – “Twilight”
Teddy Douglas feat. Margaret Grace – “Whatcha Gonna Do” (Claude Monnet & Torre Main Mix)
Medusa (Kemal’s Main Mix) (Purple Music)
Williams – “Kiss of Life”
Abicah Soul Project – “Baila Mi Gente” (Casamena Kitchen Mix)
M.I.A. – “Paper Planes” (DFA Mix)
Back to Fundamentals (by Claude Monnet) – “Voodoo Bounce” (Rocco Dub Mix)
Steve Rigmaiden – “Umayo”

The So Very 3.6.08

 20080306 [180:36m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download (4098)

Scott Wozniak, Angelica Linares – “Amor del Alma” (Vocal Mix) Amor del Alma (deepa grooves)
K-Scope, Eric Kupper – “Dreamstate” Deepest Desire – Dreamstate (King Street Sounds)
DJ Gregory – “Solaris” Defected Presents Fayacombo Sessions (Defected)
Scott Wozniak feat. Dirty Turk – “My Light” (Groove Assassin Mix)
Erykah Badu – “Honey” (Sticky & Soulful Mix) 12″EP (Rawhouse Records)
Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators – “Feeling Free” (Natural Self Remix)
Digital Dilemma feat. Morrain Frankie – “Blinding Light” (Johnny Fiasco’s Chunka Funk Mix) Blinding Light EP (Agave)
Chuck Love – “Yellow Truth” (Atnarko Remix) Yellow Truth Remixes (Onethirty Recordings)
Ralph Falcon – “Break You” (Original Mix)
Club Artists United – “Sweet Chariot” (Kerri “Kaoz 6:23″ Chandler Big Dark Mixx) The Soulful House Experience 2: Gospel House Edition (Nervous)

Algebra – “Tug of War” (Jovonn Remix)
Kem – “Heaven” (Marlon D & Groove Assasin Remix)
Rick Miranda ft Latin Soul Brotha – “Termino Mi Amor” (Glenn Underground Dub)
Metro Beatz – “Good For The Soul” (Terrence Parker Extended Remix)
DJ Fudge – “Grysor”
Stacey Mallory – “What Is House Music” (Deep House Vocal Mix)
Fantasia – “Not The Way I Do” (Jovonn Remix) 12″EP (White)
Angie Stone – “Baby” (Matty’s Got Summin’ 4 Ya Mix)
Chaka Khan feat. Mary J Blige – “Disrespectful” (Matty’s PDP Mix)
“Who’s 2 Blame” (Groove Assassin Mix)
Murk presents Funky Green Dogs – “Reach For Me”
Magical Creature – “The Mythical Beasts” (Anthony Mansfield & Nick Chacona Remix) 12″EP (Hector Works)
Miss Patty – “You Don’t Want It” (Vega)
Digital Dilemma feat. Morrain Frankie – “Blinding Light” (Original Mix) 12″ EP (Agave)
Jovonn – “Can’t Hold It Back”
Erykah Badu – “Honey” (Sticky & Soulful Mix) 12″EP (Rawhouse Records)